For Families

Scout Overnight Camps

COSI’s new season of overnight programs for boys and girls in grades 1-8 (plus adult chaperones) now has available dates from January to May 2013.

The Overnight Program starts at 5:00pm and lasts until noon the next day.

Camp-In Program Assistants

Program Assistants are scouts ages 14 and up who serve as volunteers at Camp-In programs. They assist with workshops, restock supplies, and help our team when we need it most! This is a great chance for scouts to develop leadership experience.

For more information about becoming a Camp-In Program Assistant, please download the information:

Program Assistant Info Download

Girls Overnight, Grades 1-3

  • 2013 Theme: 60-Second Science
  • Boys/Girls/Co-ed: Girls
  • Grade Level: Grades 1-3
  • Scouting Levels: Brownie
  • Available Dates:
  • Saturday, April 27, 2013
  • Saturday, May 11, 2013

Girls Overnight, Grades 4-8

  • 2013 Theme: 60-Second Science
  • Boys/Girls/Co-ed: Girls
  • Grade Level: Grades 4-8
  • Scouting Levels: Junior | Cadette
  • Available Dates:
  • Friday, April 12, 2013
  • Friday, April 19, 2013
  • Saturday, May 04, 2013
  • Friday, May 10, 2013

Boys Overnight, Grades 1-8

  • 2013 Theme: 60-Second Science
  • Boys/Girls/Co-ed: Boys
  • Grade Level: Grades 1-8
  • Scouting Levels: Cub Scout | Boy Scout
  • Available Dates:
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013
  • Saturday, April 20, 2013

Co-Ed/Family Overnight, Grades 1-8

  • 2013 Theme: 60-Second Science
  • Boys/Girls/Co-ed: Co-ed
  • Grade Level: Grades 1-8
  • Available Dates:
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013

Overnight Field Trips Grades 3-6

  • 2013 Theme: 60-Second Science
  • Boys/Girls/Co-ed: Co-ed
  • Available Dates:
  • Thursday, March 07, 2013
  • Thursday, April 11, 2013
  • Thursday, May 02, 2013
  • Thursday, March 07, 2013